Contract Packaging November/December 2009 : Page 37

CONTRACT PACKAGING ASSOCIATION’S MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Market Resource Packaging, LLC 51 Commerce Drive Cranbury, NJ www.mrppackaging.com Joe Jaruszewski 609/395-6934 Maxell Packaging Services 9605 Airway Road San Diego, CA www.maxellpackagingservices.com Mario Ramirez 619/734-2323 Menasha Packaging Company 1645 Bergstrom Road Neenah, WI www.menashapackaging.com Dan Gigstead 920/751-2145 MGA Contract Packaging Group 920 Turret Court Mundelein, IL www.mgaprinting.com Greg Szymanski 847/566-9502 Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. 1200 North 54th St. Enid, OK www.midcontinentpkg.com Steven Epstein 580/234-5200 Millennium Packaging, Inc 100 Enterprise Drive Carbondale, PA www.millenniumpackaging.net Jennifer Cerasaro 570/282-2024 MSW Packaging 4000 Schenley Place Lawrenceburg, IN www.mswpackaging.com Chris Nutley 812/537-2331 National Custom Packing 13526 Blackie Road Castroville, CA www.nationalcustompacking.com Jon Thornton 831/761-7594 National Raisin Company 626 South 5th St. P.O. Box 219 Fowler, CA www.nationalraisin.com Stacy Creasy 559/351-1274  NFI Quick Pak 12110 Champion Way Cincinnati, OH nfiindustries.com/content Johan Pot 513/772-0044 Nor-Cal Beverage Company, Inc. 2286 Stone Blvd. West Sacramento, CA www.ncbev.com Shannon Deary-Bell 916/374-2662 Northwest Paper Box Manufacturers, Inc. 5617 North Basin Ave. Portland, OR www.nwpaperbox.com John Van Allen 503/240-2800 Nulogy Corporation 183 Bathurst St. Suite 400 Toronto, ON www.nulogy.com Jason Tham 416/204-0427 x367 Outlook Group Corp. 1180 American Drive P.O. Box 748 Neenah, WI www.outlookgroup.com Mike Von Brendel 920/727-8525 Oxy-Dry Food Blends 1208 North Swift Road Addison, IL www.foodblends.com Rick Burnett 630/678-5300 P.J. Noyes Company, Inc. 89 Bridge St. Lancaster, NH www.pjnoyes.com Dennis Wogaman 800/522-2469 PACA Foods, Inc. 5212 Cone Road Tampa, FL www.pacafoods.com Robert Cabral 813/628-8228 Pack Ryt 87-500 Airport Blvd. P.O. Box 728 Thermal, CA www.packryt.com Lisa Zeise 760/399-5026 ✪ Packaging Distributors of America 600 Braddock Court Woodstock, GA www. pdainc.net George Strobel 678/566-3788 Packaging Lines, Inc. 105 Akron Drive Winston-Salem, NC www.packli.com Scotty Wands 336/759-0001 PacMoore Processing Technologies 1844 Summer St. Hammond, IN www.pacmoore.com William Moore 219/932-2666 Palace Street Foods 1626 Oak St. P.O. Box 2107 La Crosse, WI www.palacelvd.foods.com Merlin Winchell 608/793-6083 Peacock Engineering Co. 1800 Averill Road Geneva, IL www.peacockeng.com Joseph Zampa 630/845-9400 Performance Packaging of Nevada 6430 Medical Center St. Suite 102 Las Vegas NV www.performance-packaging.com Robert Charles Reinders 702/240-3457 Pflug Packaging & Fulfillment 17610 Shideler Parkway Lathrop, CA www.pflugpackaging.com Paul Pflug 209/858-9170 Portion Pac 7325 Snider Road Mason, OH www.portionpac.com Robert Ripp 513/459-5287 Power Packaging an Exel Company 525 Dunham Road St. Charles, IL www.powerpackaging.com Chuck Woods 630/443-2146 Rideau Packaging, Inc. 1025 Paramount Parkway Batavia, IL www.rideaupackaging.com Don Reed 630/761-8544 Robert's Packaging, Inc. 126 Ave. C Battle Creek, MI www.robertspackaging.com Ed Koppe 269/962-5525  ✪ Premier Packaging, Inc. 1990 Troyer Ave. Memphis, TN www.premierpackaginginc.com Bill McNeil 901/755-9555 Prime Contract Packing Services Corp. 1136 Moosic St. Scranton, PA Matthew Hopkins 570/347-4110 x414 Quality Packaging Specialists, Inc. 5 Cooper St. Burlington, NJ www.qpsima.com K. Ricketts 609/239-0503 x111 Quality Packaging/ProPac 2010 S. Great Southwest Parkway Grand Prairie, TX www.qualpac.com Dawna Whitner 972/988-3888 R.A. Jones & Company, Inc. 2701 Crescent Springs Road Covington, KY www.rajones.com Lisa Pitzer 859/578-4497 Rapid Air Systems PO Box 20810 Milwaukee, WI www.rapidairsystems.com John Riley 262/787-2500 Raven Manufacturing, LLC 328 Poplar St. Wrightstown, WI www.ravenmfg.com Robert Hesson 920/532-6440 x237 Research Packaging Inc. 660 Bodwell St. Ext., Avon, MA www.researchpackaging.com Joshua Goodhue 508/580-4500 x120 ✪ NOVEMBER | DECEMBER 2009 • CONTRACT PACKAGING • 37 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY CONTINUED ON PAGE 38

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 

Loading